You said that i'm the only one and number 1

2 more hours is going to be 2010, All my friends is at the curve but i'm stuck at home like the good girls do. My new year Resolutions:
-Study really hard
-Make more friend
-Stay out of trouble
-Try not to skip class
-Do my homework (sikit skit jelah)
-change my attitude a bit
-Hope that he's mine :D
That's all yaw, Maybe i did a lot of mistake this year. I miss 2008 and i'll miss 2009. 2009 is the year that i have a lot of fun, i met new people and etc . The part that i hate next year is there's gonna be more homework, worst teacher and the test is going to get more hard then it was this year. Again i say, I MISS 2008 :D .
I hope he'll be next to me next year and hope he'll be the last one. I really like him lah, never felt like this before. I'm in love all over again.

















