I had enough of you guys!

Sejak bila buat blog pasal dia? i don't even have time for that. before i wrote I dont care about you post, i don't have internet and why you blame it on me? wow, everybody is blaming on me. Okay fine, i don't care. Do you have proof that i did a blog about Nayly? if you have proof then i'm okay with it but i swear to god i didn't do it. It's true i don't like Nayly, do you have a problem with that? I'm not the only one who hates her. Maybe there's a lot of people out there doesn't like her. Maybe they did it. I'm having a great life before she came and after she go. Tak ada masa lah nak jealous pasal tetek dia, i don't care if i'm flat or whatever. I don't even know how i met her. I don't even know how i became her bestfriend. Their right, i've been trying to change her but she'll always be the same. I'm not starting a fight, i'm just telling the truth and i don't give a damn what you said about me. I'm just living my life, PEOPLE! Nayly's the one who started first by posting at her blog about me and it's my turn to do the same thing. She's not the only one has feeling okay. Honestly, I don't care about her anymore and i have a life okay. Asal nak tuduh aku dgn sammy? Kalau ada bukti tak apa lah jugak. there's a lot of people out there who really hates her. So that's my reply to you guys


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home