Thursday, July 16, 2009

you changed la?

okay im talking about my friend
maybe some of you guys know her
Since the day i make M** friends back with S* ***
she ignore me more and talk to them more
what the hell la weiiii
die lupekan org ouh
if she got problem with her boyfriend baru nak cari i
then kalau takde kwn cari i jugak
i've changed because i friend with her
(baru sedar XD,haha)
but now im back to myself
how to say this ar? oh yeah!
she act like a boy you know that?
i try to changed her but it did't work
i ask everyone in my class
"Does M** act like a guy?"
all of them say yes
like what the fuck laa
but its true
i ask her to change her looks and her attitude
she say okay
then one day she was hanging out with the boys
and that time she act like a real guy
i shout at her
"what did you promise me?"
and wanna know what she say?
"yeah i know,but i cant stand it"
i was like what the fck weii
we we're doing the oral test together
she ask me what to do?
i say to her think yourself la
in my head say
"does she wanna be a girl or a guy?"
i can't stand her
today im gonna ignore her the whole day
Bile ade pakwe die
die senyap je
then she tried to act like a girl
but tak jadi ouh
when me and atiqa hit his boyfriend
she try to pull us away but she can't



To M**
you changed a lot girl
i want the old you back
and start acting like a girl laaa
you're a girl not a guy la gilaa
remember you're a girl not a guy
and jangan lupekan org ouh
i dah tolong you semua
i dah pujuk you
but you know how you pujuk me?
you just say azelea stop crying then you start talking to them

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home