Wednesday, July 29, 2009

What a sad day,have a fight with him then he go and tell his ex crush.Like What the hell? i want to talk to J,i really miss him,I miss his voice, I miss his smile and most of all i miss talking to him.
I can't stop remembering those memories and now you're not even talking to me.Everytime i see your face i feel like crying but i just control my feeling for you.

XOXO
AZELEA AZREEN
There something that i feel is so wrong like im jealous of someone but i don't know what for anyway.When i look at him i feel like does he really love me?, i feel like there's something wrong but when i look at J i feel like i miss him.I don't know how is my gonna be, I feel like im always wrong and i feel like people hate for who i am but i really miss someone. I miss how the person text me and laugh with me all the time.

XOXO
AZELEA AZREEN

Tuesday, July 28, 2009

Both of them are like best friends but i have just lose 2, i really miss them.They change so much but thats what they wanted right so, i just let it go and find a new best friend.I found two of them
.Their like my sister i wish they are my sister.Their name is Nur Nayly Aqilah & Nik Samiah.
I love them so much Oh yeah i gotta go bye

XOXO
AZELEA AZREEN
some people can forget their old memories with their life and who are they with but i can't forget the past and the bad memories with someone, Its hard cause his always be there in front of your face everyday and when you see him you feel like wanna cry cause remembering the past with him. :'( Starting from now i just have to control my feelings and stop remembering about the past but i can't cause his always be where ever i go its like haish . I've just have to move on and live my life baby!

XOXO
AZELEA AZREEN
today at school was boring as always
ade orang dah tak berani ejek i ouh
the name is Farah Ibrahim
semalam tak habis2 sound die
still tak puas hati kot
then i dgn bestie i otw pegi jumpe cikgu
then die cite ah yg farah nak suruh org sound adam
the thing is benda tak de kena mengena dgn adam
asal die? why not me? asal takut nak marah aku?
kan da habis yg die nak mula balik asal?
pening kepala sial
come back home kena marah entah pasal ape!
im not in the mood right now ouh
okay la gotta go
bye


XOXO
AZELEA AZREEN

Sunday, July 26, 2009

Sucks

Fuck seyh
we lose , i know their gonna balme it on me
this is why i don't wanna be keeper haiya -.-
next time i just stick to volleyball again
kat sekola sure dorg ckp kat aku "ape la kau nie"
then bising bising lagi
dah la homework tak buat haih
why does my life sucks
lagi lagi atiqah bising
"ape la kau nie asal kau tak jage betul2" and more la kan
nanti aku nk emo for 1 day kalau ade org ckp kat aku cam tu
dah la aku tgh pening kepala mase main futsal
when i come back home,my dad say
"why can't you play a girls game?" then i said
"futsal pun game pompuan la suke hati aku la"
then i went upstairs and onlinee
oh yeah i gotta go

bye
XOXO
AZELEA AZREEN

Wednesday, July 22, 2009


i adore her

hot la gile


Robert Pattinson is so damn fcking hot :)

Saturday, July 18, 2009

Don't Trust Him

today woke up at 10am
mandi semua then breakfast
then kena marah XD haha
cause i mintak something from my parents
i dont know what N***** problem,ape masalah kau ouh
aku tak kacau kau kan nie nak ckp psl aku la tu
dah la kawan dgn 2 bohsia
okay stop talking about that guy

and now i just only check his profile at myspace
tau tak ade ape?
gambar rokok
he told me that he stop smoking but btl ke?
i dont really trust him anyway
that day pun die tinggalkan i at mcd die turun bawah buat ape tah dgn kwn die,
then bile die naik atas bau rokok
wow like what the hell la
i hope he did't read my blog XD
so ape-ape la kan
so change the subject la
boring ouh duduk rmh
ajak org lepak tak nak,malas and ade keje nak buat
ddk rmh onlieeeeee je

Yela gaduh dgn die lagi ouh
tak habis2 gaduh
entah la asal selalu gaduh dgn die
if he doesn't wanna talk to me fine
that what he wants


Thursday, July 16, 2009

you changed la?

okay im talking about my friend
maybe some of you guys know her
Since the day i make M** friends back with S* ***
she ignore me more and talk to them more
what the hell la weiiii
die lupekan org ouh
if she got problem with her boyfriend baru nak cari i
then kalau takde kwn cari i jugak
i've changed because i friend with her
(baru sedar XD,haha)
but now im back to myself
how to say this ar? oh yeah!
she act like a boy you know that?
i try to changed her but it did't work
i ask everyone in my class
"Does M** act like a guy?"
all of them say yes
like what the fuck laa
but its true
i ask her to change her looks and her attitude
she say okay
then one day she was hanging out with the boys
and that time she act like a real guy
i shout at her
"what did you promise me?"
and wanna know what she say?
"yeah i know,but i cant stand it"
i was like what the fck weii
we we're doing the oral test together
she ask me what to do?
i say to her think yourself la
in my head say
"does she wanna be a girl or a guy?"
i can't stand her
today im gonna ignore her the whole day
Bile ade pakwe die
die senyap je
then she tried to act like a girl
but tak jadi ouh
when me and atiqa hit his boyfriend
she try to pull us away but she can't



To M**
you changed a lot girl
i want the old you back
and start acting like a girl laaa
you're a girl not a guy la gilaa
remember you're a girl not a guy
and jangan lupekan org ouh
i dah tolong you semua
i dah pujuk you
but you know how you pujuk me?
you just say azelea stop crying then you start talking to them

i dont have a title for this

wow a big fight?
i had a fight with him again
wanna know something?
i can't stop crying just now
when break time only i stop crying
haihh what a life la
i cried cause his accusing me having another boyfriend
and i scared that i lose him thats all
i had a big headache just now
feel like aaahhhh
don't wanna think about it
when i push everything away
it was geografi
teacher marah me like hell cause tak buat folio
i have to stand up at the chair same goes to some of my friends
it was funny that time
they keep pushing my chair
same goes to D**** XD haha
i really hate that teacher but never mind la kan
i hate my blog cause i don't really know how to make it nice
haha lol
and that time i was like fcking crazy
haha i love my bestieeeeeeeeee :)


Sunday, July 12, 2009

Why oh why?

why am i starting to remember
the memories that i have with J*****?
i've been listening to the song that he loves
why oh why laaaaa?
people keep asking me,
do you still love him?
like what the hell
of course no!
i only love Muhammas Adam<3
But why am i remembering those memories
that we share???
i remember what you say to me
'i love you but im not ready to have any relationship with anyone,
you're my first girlfriend that i have but
i don't want any relationship with anyone'
but i was like i don't wanna break up
he said ' when im ready i'll ask you back okay? thats a promise'
but i wont wait any longer
i found someone that i really love


Muhammad Adam
i love you

Thursday, July 9, 2009

Life is hard

life is hard
everyone has there own problem too
but nobody know mine
but i cant tell anyone
only M** know
i wanted to tell Nayly and Adam
but im not ready too.

the true is ...
im not ready to tell sorry
its about my parents
my life sucks
seriously
but i have the guy that i love &
my bestfriends to make me happy
but when their not around
if i stay at home
they don't care about me
they just care about my brother and my little brother
i feel like running away from home
but when i do out from the house
without them knowing
that's the time they care about me
like what the hell
and there's more
i don't want to tell

i have no life la
if you wanna know
cause my life sucks


Wednesday, July 8, 2009

Wanna know something sweet?
its from my bestfriend
Azelea Azreen,my hunny bunny sugar plum for real.She is so damn pretty if you want to know.many guys are waiting to be her boyfriend and queuing up in a line,wink wink* XD she's also is a nice person and always there by my side when i need help.You touched my soul babe:) she always cheer me up with her jokes,thank you sayang, thank you never ends.We have many things in common.We always share our secrets and always help each other.this is what bestfriends for kan? she is so damn different than the other girls.She is a unique for me.Although she is taken but she never forget me.Awww,im so lucky have her as my bestfriend.And for the stupid bitches out there,don't ever hurt her.If i found out that you hurt her,i'll kick your ass and squeeze your boobs.And for Azelea, don't ever give up.Im always here for you.Last word from me,
I LOVE YOU BESTFRIEND.
aaaaawwwwww
so sweet
seriously i am not pretty laaa
i will never be pretty like you la sayang oi
Sape nak suke kat i la?
am i that nice? haha XD
your my bestfriend la no matter what happen
you're the one who cheer me up la Gila

Monday, July 6, 2009

Happy?

HHHMMM
Happy?
like notttttt
what kind of boyfriend yg tak layan gf die?
aaaarrrhhhhh
nevermind
lucky somebody make me so relax and happy
the name is Nur Nayly Aqilah<3333
i love her so much
im not lesbian okay
i love her as my bestie la
i love her so much la gila<33
tomorrow is our 1 month anniversary
okay do you think i will last long with him?
give me some answer people
does he like someone else?
on the carnival day i check his phone
i check his contact
i saw somebody call matin
there was a love behind there matin<3>
and one more jin jie<3
oh my god laaaaa
but my number he put
AzeleaAzreen<333
and my house phone
Baby's house<333
awwwwwwwwwww
i don't trust guys right now
i hope he doesn't read this :p
i wish i can dance like in the club again
i dance like crazy man
i was sweating like hell
when i came out from there
people say"baru habis mandi ke?"
hahahhahhahaha,lol.
okay la i gotta go




Sunday, July 5, 2009

Carnival La People

wow,it was so damn fcking nice.
there was like a club over there
i went in 3 times
then i was like dancing like hell
until i tak layan my boyfriends
im so so so so so i forget about you
when we we're in there
cause i was like going crazy.
im sorry okay?
i wish i can see you again
i miss you
i miss your smile
i love you la gilaaaa

i played water like hell
i was so damn wet laa
kena my hair also

Saturday, July 4, 2009

wanna know something?
i had a fight with him again
when i told you guys that i cant cry anymore
wow just now only i cry
i thought that i cant cry anymore
then yeah i cried
omg i wanted to cry every night but i cant
i don't know why
then today only i cry
omg laaa weeiiiii
tomorrow hari karnival
i don't feel like going la
cause he is going to be there
i know i suppose to be happy but
i just had a fight with him
sssoooo
i don't know la am i going or not?????



Friday, July 3, 2009

I Love You La Gilaa

why i feel so guilty?
about something
i cant write here
why i kept listening to the song
that remind of my ex?
and repeating all over again
oh yeah i remember cause my heart was broke by him
wanna know who?
you guys just guess la
_e_e_ _
tell me the answer okay
if you know who
but now i got someone that makes me smile
you're my everything now
why do i love you?
because you been in my dream, cute, funny, romantic and funny
i just close my eyes because i might see your face
i close my mouth because i wanna hear you say something
i close my ears because i might i hear your voice,
but i could not close my heart because i love you.
i've fallen in love with you and i'll will never let you go.
i love you more then anyone,i just had to let you know.
and if you ever wonder why, i don't know what i'll say,
but i'll never stop loving you each and everyday.
i hope you read this.
you already promise me that you won't leave me
but can you keep your promise?
I LOVE YOU SO DAMN FCKING MUCH
MORE THEN EVERYTHING

wanna know something?
i feel like crying but i can't cry anymore
even fake cry
its so weird
seriously i can't cry anymore